السريع

إيداع

طريقة واحدة

للإيجار

التسليم من أصل

ساعات العمل العادية

غير محدود

المسافة المقطوعة

التسليم إلى الخاصة بك

أماكن الإقامة

منخفض

التأمين

الوقود

كامل

برنامج التشغيل

برنامج تشغيل آخر

24 الطريق ساعات

خدمة المساعدة
معلومات البيك آب
إرجاع معلومات

مطار مالاغا تأجير السيارات

إذا كنت تخطط لاستئجار سيارة في مطار ملقة, إذا كنت في هذه الأحذية, هذه المقالة مفيدة جداً وأنه مما لا شك فيه يجيب على بعض الأسئلة التي قد تكون لديكم بخصوص استئجار سيارة في مطار ملقة.

إذا كنت تنوي القيام برحلة إلى ملقا, ماربيا أو أي جزء من كوستا ديل سول? استئجار سيارة, عند القيام بذلك سيكون لديك حرية تأتي كالذهاب كما كنت أود ورؤية مناطق المدن والريف لا يمكن الوصول إليها بوسائل النقل العامة العادية.

مجرد التفكير, لا توجد قائمة في العقل ولا حاجة لتذاكر السفر وخطوط. معظم محلات تأجير سيارات ملقة كبيرة لديه مكتب في المدن الكبرى، ناهيك عن مطار ملقة, 6 كيلومترا من المدينة الرئيسية. لدى معظم مكاتب منتشرة في جميع أنحاء "الساحلي ديل سول" وفي بعض الحالات يمكن أن يكون جيدا إذا كنت لا ’ تي ترغب في استئجار سيارة الحق في المطار, ولكن هذا ليس دائماً الخيار الأرخص. إذا كانت وكالة تأجير السيارات لديها سوى عدد قليل من المواقع في جميع أنحاء كوستا ديل سول, أنت يمكن لا يزال رتبت في التقاط نقطة معينة, مقابل رسوم رمزية.

وهناك طرق لتوفير المال مع سيارة الإيجار ملقة. كتاب بضعة أسابيع أو أشهر مقدما, إذا كان ممكنا, وبخاصة في موسم الذروة. مع هذا, يمكنك ’ ليرة لبنانية الحصول على معدلات مثالية وليس لديهم مشكلة مع توافر. أيضا, التفكير في ما يمكنك القيام به ومش ’ حاجة تي. مثل تكييف الهواء على سبيل المثال الوحيد الضروري لموسم الذروة. الإرسال التلقائي حتى. أيضا, النظر في الراحة. تأجير السيارات في ملقة تميل إلى أن تكون صغيرة جداً بالمقارنة مع الولايات المتحدة. أيضا, مساحة الأمتعة موضوع حيوي; بعض شركات تأجير السيارات وقد رسم مساحة الأمتعة مفصلة التي تأتي في متناول اليدين.

توظيف في ملقة عادة العمل

تأجير سيارات ملقة دائماً على هذه الخطوة, وسوف يكون دائماً في الوقت المناسب, ولا يهم إذا وصلت مبكرا جداً أو جداً متأخر. وتقع مكاتب تأجير سيارات وسط قرب المطارات مالقة وجبل طارق وإذا إيصالها إلى الفندق الخاص بك يمكن أن نتخذها كنت هناك في بضع دقائق. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة, لدينا موظفين متعددي اللغات سوف تساعدك في المحادثة, الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني

الإيجار ملقة سيارة يقع الحق بجانب الطريق السريع أوتوبيستا ديل ميديترانيو A-7 والطريق الوطني N-340, ومن حيث يمكنك بسهولة الوصول إلى جميع المنتجعات الساحلية والشرقية أو الغربية كوستا ديل سول.

تأجير سيارات ملقة هو الخيار الأفضل

المطار بمثابة بوابة لكوستا دل سول ومتصل جيدا مع المنتجعات الساحلية شعبية أخرى مثل توريمولينوس, ماربيا, و Benalmádena. العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات وشركات تأجير السيارات المحلية والدولية موجودة أيضا جداً في المطار.

المنافسة الشديدة ويضمن أن تحصل فقط أفضل الخدمات والمرافق. تأجير سيارات وقد أصبح اتجاها بين السياح القادمين إلى ملقا لأنها فعالة بشكل لا يصدق: أنها تساعدك على تحقيق أفضل استفادة من الوقت والمال. مصممة حزم مصممة خصيصا ميزانيتك وخطط السفر الخاصة بك. أنها أفضل طريقة لقضاء عطلة مريحة. في بيئة مثل ملقة, سيارة جميلة ومثالية ويوفر إمكانيات لا حصر لها للتمتع بعطلة الخاص بك.

مطار ملقة

الموقع 8 كيلومترا من مدينة, مطار ملقة واحد من أكفأ في إسبانيا. الدولة من أحدث المرافق والخدمات التي جعلت وجهة مفضلة لجميع شركات الطيران الرئيسية في العالم. حاليا, متصل المطار 90 الوجهات الدولية. كما توفر العديد من شركات الطيران منخفضة التكلفة رحلاتها إلى مطار.

هناك الكثير القيام به، وانظر في هذا ‘ المدينة السماوية’ أن خط سير الرحلة سوف تكون كاملة قبل أن تعرفه. المعالم الكبيرة, أكثر 20 المتاحف مثيرة وفريدة من نوعها، وجدول أعمال ثقافية النابضة بالحياة مع “فيريا دي ملقة” في مركز, ملقة لديه الكثير ليقدمه زوارة. بعد أيام الزيارات, يمكنك التمتع بليالي ملقة في المراقص, الحانات والملاهي الليلية شيك. إذا كنت تبحث عن عطلة سلمية وتنشيط, وسوف تجد القرى الخلابة والبلدات حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالجو الأندلسي النموذجي. هذا هو واحد من الأماكن حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع “إسبانيا حقيقية وأصيلة”.

RAPID

check in

ONE WAY

rentals

DELIVERY OUT OF

normal office hours

UNLIMITED

mileage

DELIVERY TO YOUR

accommodation

LOW

insurance

FUEL

full

DRIVER

another driver

24 HOURS ROAD

assistance service
Pick-Up Information
Return Information

Málaga Airport Rental Car

If you are planning on rent a car at Malaga Airport, if you are in this shoe, this article very useful and it will no doubt answer some of the questions you may have regarding renting a car at Malaga Airport.

If you plan a trip to Malaga, Marbella or any part of the Costa del Sol? Hire a car, by doing this you will have the freedom to come as go as you would like and see areas of the cities and countryside that can’t be reached by regular public transportation.

Just think, no roster to have in mind and no need for tickets and lines. Most large Malaga car hire shops have an office in major cities not to mention Malaga Airport, 6 kilometers from the main town. Most have offices spread around the Costal del Sol which in some cases can be good if you don’t want to hire the car right at the Airport, but this is not always the cheapest option. If the car hire agency only has a few locations throughout the Costa del Sol, you can still have arranged at a particular pick up point, for a small fee.

There are ways to save money with rent car Malaga. Book a few weeks or months in advance, if you can, especially in high season. With this, you’ll get perfect rates and have no problem with availability. Also, think of what you do and don’t need. Like Air Conditioning for instance only necessary for the high season. Even automatic transmissions. Also, consider the comfort. Rental car in Malaga tends to be very small compared to the US. Also, the luggage space is a vital subject; some car hire companies have a detailed luggage space graph which comes in handy.

Hire in Malaga typically work

Rent a car Malaga is always on the move, and will always be on time, it does not matter if you arrive too early or too late. The central car rental offices are located near the airports of Malaga and Gibraltar and if a delivery to your hotel we can take you there in a few minutes. If you have any questions, our multilingual staff will assist you in chat, phone or email

Rent a car Malaga is located right beside the motorway Autopista del Mediterraneo A-7 and the national road N-340, from where you can easily reach all coastal resorts and the eastern or western Costa del Sol.

Rent a car Malaga is the best option

The airport serves as a gateway to the Costa Del Sol and is very well connected with other popular seaside resorts such as Torremolinos, Marbella, and Benalmádena. Several car rental companies and local and international car rental companies are also very present at the airport.

The intense competition ensures that you only get the best service and facilities. Car hire has become a trend among tourists coming to Malaga because it is incredibly efficient: it helps you to realize the best out of your time and money. Tailor-made packages are tailored to your budget and your travel plans. It is the best way to spend a comfortable holiday. In an environment like that of Malaga, a beautiful and perfect car offers countless possibilities to enjoy your holiday.

Malaga Airport

Located 8 kilometers from the city, Malaga Airport is one of the most efficient in Spain. The state-of-the-art facilities and services have made it a favorite destination for all major airlines in the world. Presently, the airport is connected to 90 international destinations. Several low-cost airlines also offer scheduled flights to the airport.

There is so much to do and see in this ‘heavenly city’ that your itinerary will be complete before you know it. Large monuments, more than 20 exciting and unique museums and a lively cultural agenda with the “Feria de Malaga” in the center, Malaga has a lot to offer its visitors. After the days of visits, you can enjoy the nights of Malaga in discos, pubs and chic nightclubs. If you are looking for a peaceful and invigorating holiday, you will find picturesque villages and towns where you can enjoy the typical Andalusian atmosphere. This is one of the places where you can enjoy the “real and authentic Spain”.

4.9 stars of 134 votes